Digilens Home Page

Management Team

Meet the Management Team

Christopher Pickett


Jonathan Waldern, Ph.D.

Founder, Chairman & CTO

Rick Santos

Vice President & CFO

Ratson Morad


Thanh Le

Director of Waveguide Manufacturing

Milan M. Popovich, Ph.D

Director of Physics & Intellectual Property

Alastair Grant

VP of Optical Engineering

Shibu Abraham, Ph.D.

Director of Materials

David Jones

Director of Operations & Licensee Support

Ram Hanumanthu

Director of Process Development & Integration

Remi Lacombe

VP of Sales & Technology Partnerships